Daily Archives: November 26, 2010

Black Friday

Didn’t get up to go shopping with the girls (my wife, daughter, mother-in-law, and sister-in-law). Decided to hang back at mom’s house and just chill. Did get some planning done for when I get home…need to do some more planning for my sabbatical in January and for some writing projects I want to do in 2011. I want to do some writing for the local chamber of commerce newsletter on building capacity in organizations. I want to do some writing of a personal theology- what I believe and why I believe it. I also want to think and pray through some difficult choices that will need to be made in the spring of next year. So, no really Black Friday for me…just a day of sunshine and almost 35 degrees outside…makes me ready to get back to Oregon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized